a community partnership to keep evansville beautiful :)

Clean Evansville Logo

Upcoming Events

 DateThemeArea Of Focus
Saturday, December 5, 2020December Clean EventDiamond Avenue - Stringtown Road
Saturday, January 2, 2021January CleanHowell Park
Saturday, February 6, 2021February Clean EventMill Road - First Avenue
Saturday, March 6, 2021March Clean EventVann-Pollack Park
Saturday, April 3, 2021April Clean EventTepe Park Area
Saturday, May 1, 2021May Clean EventGarvin Park Area
Saturday, June 5, 2021June Clean EventLodge School Area
Saturday, July 3, 2021July Clean EventCivic Center Parking Lot
Saturday, August 7, 2021August Clean EventWesselman Park
Saturday, September 4, 2021September Clean EventDelaware School Area
Saturday, October 2, 2021October Clean EventCedar Hall School Area
Saturday, November 6, 2021November Clean EventWashington Square Mall Area
Saturday, December 4, 2021December Clean EventDiamond - Stringtown Area

Past Events

 DateThemeTotal VolunteersBag CountBag Weight
Saturday, November 7, 2020November Clean Event000
Saturday, October 3, 2020October Clean Evansville000
Saturday, September 12, 2020September Clean Event000
Saturday, August 1, 2020August Clean Event000
Saturday, July 11, 2020July Clean Event000
Saturday, June 6, 2020June Clean Event000
Saturday, May 2, 2020May Clean Event000
Saturday, April 4, 2020April Clean Event000
Saturday, March 7, 2020March Clean Event000
Saturday, February 1, 2020February Clean Event000
Saturday, January 4, 2020January Clean Event000
Saturday, December 7, 2019December Clean Up000
Saturday, November 2, 2019November Clean Up 000
Saturday, October 5, 2019October Clean Up000
Saturday, September 14, 2019September Clean Up000