a community partnership to keep evansville beautiful :)

Clean Evansville Logo

Upcoming Events

 DateThemeArea Of Focus
Saturday, November 04, 2017PTA GroupsGreen River Road - Morgan Avenue
Saturday, December 02, 2017Holiday SeasonWest Franklin Street / St. Joseph Avenue

Past Events

 DateThemeTotal VolunteersBag CountBag Weight
Saturday, October 07, 2017Operation Hot Mess000
Saturday, September 02, 2017Parks Fest000
Saturday, August 05, 2017Downtown Associations000
Saturday, July 01, 2017Neighborhood Associations000
Saturday, June 03, 2017Banking Organizations000
Saturday, May 06, 2017West Side Nut Club000
Saturday, April 01, 2017Faith Based Communities000
Saturday, March 04, 2017Ward Two Clean Up000
Saturday, November 05, 2016University of Evansville000
Saturday, October 01, 2016Operation Hot Mess000
Saturday, September 03, 2016University of Southern Indiana000
Saturday, August 06, 2016Neighborhood Associations000
Saturday, July 02, 2016Civic Organizations000
Saturday, June 04, 2016Ivy Tech000
Saturday, April 02, 2016Banking Organizations000